top of page

Courtesans (2015)

The Courtesans live in a dangerous place called Steepy Heights. It takes its name from the craggy rock upon which it sits high above the sea. The powers that be have decreed that the Courtesans may only speak once and never again.


Using one image as a starting point, it was dramatically changed and re-imagined as 20 other pictures whereby creating 21 courtesans, who, though are all different share the same DNA.

Courtesan 1
Courtesan 2
Courtesan 3
Courtesan 4
Courtesan 5
Courtesan 6
Courtesan 7
Courtesan 8
Courtesan 9
Courtesan 10
Courtesan 11
Courtesan 12
Courtesan 13
Courtesan 14
Courtesan 15
Courtesan 16
Courtesan 17
Courtesan 18
Courtesan 19
Courtesan 20
Courtesan 21
bottom of page